NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT ZU UNS AUF. UNSERE GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN FINDEN SIE HIER

GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN

Hauptsitz Hilpoltstein

Innovative Finanzberatung 2005 AG

Christoph-Sturm-Straße 20

91161 Hilpoltstein

 

Tel.: 09174 – 977 37 10

Fax: 09174 – 977 37 29

 

backoffice@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Hilpoltstein

Kolpingstr. 11

91161 Hilpoltstein

 

Tel.: 09174 – 976 73 60

Fax: 09174 – 976 73 612

 

sabrina.pfaller@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Bamberg

Dr.-Noddack-Str. 7

96135 Stegaurach

 

Tel.: 0951 – 917 930 31

Fax: 0951 – 917 930 60

 

bamberg@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Coburg

Schlossallee 5

96479 Weitramsdorf

 

Tel.: 09560 – 25 90 11 1

Fax: 09567 – 98 14 15

 

coburg@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Erlangen

Weisendorfer Straße 2a

91056 Erlangen

 

Tel.: 09135 – 721 60 53

Fax: 09135 – 721 60 54

 

erlangen@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Forchheim

Bamberger Str. 6b

91301 Forchheim

 

Tel.: 09191 – 35 18 112

Fax: 09191 – 35 10 3834

 

forchheim@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Hessdorf

Im Gewerbepark 27

91093 Hessdorf

 

Tel.: 09135 – 722 41 30

Fax: 09135 – 722 41 31

 

hessdorf@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

Nordwestring 133

90419 Nürnberg

 

Tel.: 0911 – 378 40 97

Fax: 0911 – 37 84 09 90

 

nuernberg@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Rosenheim

Tel.: 08035 – 87 35 71

 

rosenheim@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstelle Schwabach

Wendelsteiner Straße 2A

91126 Schwabach

 

Tel.: 09174 – 977 37 10

Fax: 09174 – 977 37 29

 

schwabach@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Geschäftsstellen Wunsiedel

 

Turmgässchen 6

95632 Wunsiedel

 

Tel.: 09232 – 91 97 62

Fax: 09232 – 91 99 994

 

wunsiedel@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Maximilianstr. 15

95632 Wunsiedel

 

Tel.: 09232 – 18 38 618

Fax: 09232 – 18 38 635

 

wunsiedel.bauer@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

 

 

Innovative Finanzberatung 2005 AG

Christoph-Sturm-Straße 20

91161 Hilpoltstein

 

Tel.: 09174 – 977 37 10

Fax: 09174 – 977 37 29

 

backoffice@innovative-finanzberatung.ag

Hilpoltstein

Bamberg

Erlangen

 

 

Forchheim

Hessdorf

Nürnberg

 

 

Rosenheim

Schwabach

Wunsiedel